Skip to main content

Science Teachers

Ricardo Flores

 

Mr. Ricardo Flores 
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37052
Email:  rflores@fusdk12.net

Lisa Ishimine

 

Ms. Lisa Ishimine
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37073
Email:  lishimine@fusdk12.net

Katy Kuei

 

Ms. Katy Kuei
Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn:37053
Email: lkuei@fusdk12.net

 

Ms. Sai Kumar  (Department Chair)
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37051
Email: skumar@fusdk12.net

 

Ms. Martha Magana
Phone: (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37044
Email: mmagana@fusdk12.net

Lane Melcic

 

Mr. Lane Melcic
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37041
Email: lmelcic@fusdk12.net

 

 

Ms. Sarah Mueller
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn:  37041
Email:  smueller@fusdk12.net

 

 

Ms. Dorota Sawicka
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn:  37046
Email:  dsawicka@fusdk12.net

 

Ms. Oana Seremeta
Phone: (510) 657-2600, Extn: 37051
Email: oseremeta@fusdk12.net 

 

Ms.  Portia Sharma
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn:  37043
Email:  psharma1@fusdk12.net

Arshiya Sultana

 

Ms. Arshiya Sultana
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37110
Email: asultana@fusdk12.net

Karrie Ware

 

Ms. Karrie Ware
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37042
Email:  kware@fusdk12.net

Laure Ware-Hartbeck

 

Ms. Lauren Ware-Hartbeck
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, Extn: 37073
Email:  lwarehartbeck@fusdk12.net