Skip to main content

2022-2023 Staff Directory

2022 - 2023 STAFF DIRECTORY

MISSION SAN JOSE HIGH SCHOOL - HOME OF THE WARRIORS!

  41717 PALM AVENUE FREMONT CA 94539 •  PHONE (510) 657-3600 • HTTPS://MISSION-FUSD-CA-SCHOOLLOOP.COM 

ADMINISTRATORS
JEFFREY EVANS, PRINCIPAL
Email: jeffevans@fusdk12.net
Phone:  (510) 657-3600, extn. 37217

Bridget Medrano, Asst Principal  
Lastnames A - I
bmedrano@fusdk12.net  
(510) 657-3600, extn 37210

Jeana Nightengale, Asst Principal  
Lastnames J - Q 
jnightengale@fusdk12.net
(510) 657-3600, extn 37219

Joanna Jensen, Asst Principal  
Lastnames R - Z
joannajensen@fusdk12.net
(510) 657-3600, extn 37221

COUNSELORS

Ashley Sutcliffe
Lastnames A-Gh
asutcliffe@fusdk12.net
Extn 37211

Virtual Link

Jitin Sharma
Lastnames Gi-Ln
jsharma@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37248

Virtual Link

Haley Bautista
Lastnames Lo-Sh
hbautista1@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37215

Virtual Link

Lindsay Rotter
Lastnames Si-Z
lrotter@fusdk12.net
Extn: 37218

Virtual Link

OFFICE SUPPORT
Catherine Keebaugh
School Secretary
ckeebaugh@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37229

Ofcr. William Malcolmson
SRO - Fremont Police Department
wmalcomson@fremont.gov 

Extn: 37106

Laurie Keith
Attendance Clerk - A - Gh
lkeith@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37222

Yvonne Ng
Registration, Transcipt & Records
wng@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37131
Cathy Castillou
College & Career Specialist
ccastillou@fusdk12.net
Extn 37072
Sandy Hillman 
Attendance Clerk - Gi - Ln
shillman@fusdk12.net 
Extn 37224
Michele Forsythe
Account Clerk
mforsythe@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37225
Alice Ong
Office Clerk II
aong@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37226
Amani Souki
Attendance Clerk - Lo - Sh
 asouki@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37228
Julie Boyer
Teacher Librarian
julieboyer@fusdk12.net 
Extn 37070
Sandeep Kaur
Library Media Technician
skaur@fusdk12.net
Extn 37170
Carly Mitchell
Attendance Clerk - Si - Z
cmitchell@fusdk12.net 
Extn 37223
HEALTH
Marcia Foley, RN
School Nurse
mfoley@fusdk12.net
Extn 37220
Michelle Goddard
Psychologist (M-F)
mgoddard@fusdk12.net
Extn 37005
TBD
Psychologist (M-Th-F)
mho@fusdk12.net
Extn 37381
Shradha Somasekar
Speech Language Pathologist
shradhasomasekar@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37045
SITE SUPPORT
Brandi Bailey-Speier
Campus Supervisor
abaileyspeier@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37035
Jan Wren
Campus Supervisor
jwren@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37099
Bryan Moremen
IT Site Support
bmoremen@fusdk12.net
Extn. 12661
Frank Quijas
Site Maintenance
fquijas@fusdk12.net
Extn. 37097
   

CUSTODIANS AM/PM                                    CHILD NUTRITION 

 

AM SHIFT: 
Patrick McNamara, Supply Clerk 
pmcnamara@fusdk12.net 
Extn. 37092

Alice Washington - AM
awashington@fusdk12.net 

PM SHIFT
TBD -  Lead Crew
Extn 37092  

Sal Aguirre
saguirre@fusdk12.net 

Paul Buentipo 
pbuentipo@fusdk12.net 

Maria Calderon
mcalderon@fusdk12.net

Leo Guzman 
lguzman@fusdk12.net 

Alden Mayfield
amayfield@fusdk12.net 

Amber Tilton
atilton@fusdk12.net

Audrey Vilchez 
avilchez@fusdk12.net

 

Rachel Hoover, Supervisor
rhoover@fusdk12.net  
Extn. 37401

Blanca Mateo DeJimenez
bmateodejimenez@fusdk12.net

Diesta, Maria
​​​​​​​mdiesta@fusdk12.net

Trina Pisnoy
tpisnoy@fusdk12.net

Vuong Vu
vvuong@fusdk12.net 

Fiorella Wiemken
fwiemken@fusdk12.net

Minda Tanael
mtanael@fusdk12.net

 

PARAEDUCATORS

NAME

Badar, Balquess
Batiancila, Jovimarie
Chang, Shu-Hui
Chaudhuri, Charulata
Cosper, Lindzay
Darapaneni, Sarada
Kaur, Manmohan
Lung, Tracy 
Mahajan, Sangita 
Manjusha, Ganti  
Mirchandani, Aparna 
Palmon, Diana
Patel, Rashida  
Ratnam, Thamarai  
Roy, Dola 
Sama, Gayathri
Slater, Nancy
Springs, Janet
Srivastava, Jyotika 
Suzuki, Nicole
Wu, Chi-Fang
Zhou, Sherry 

EXTN

37374
37378
37013
37372
37374  
37380     
37088  
37378  
37019   
37372  
37019
37073   
37374  
37372  
37378   
37088  
37372  
37019
37019 
37073
37088
37374

EMAIL

bbadar@fusdk12.net
jbatiancila@fusdk12.net
shchang@fusdk12.net
cchaudhari@fusdk12.net 
lcosper@fusdk12.net
sdarapaneni@fusdk12
mkaur@fusdk12.net  
tlung@fusdk12.net   
smahajan@fusdk12.net  
gmanjusha@fusdk12.net 
amirchandani@fusdk12 
dpalmon@fusdk12.net
rpatel@fusdk12.net  
tratnam@fusdk12.net  
droy@fusdk12.net  
gsama@fusdk12.net  
nslater@fusdk12.net    
jsprings@fusdk12.net
jsrivastava@fusdk12.net 
nsuzuki@fusdk12.net
cwu@fusdk12.net 
xzhou@fusdk12.net

CLASSROOM TEACHER

Elyse Rynhoud
Jess McCauley
TBD
Tai Chung
Sujata Singh
TBD
Elyse Rynhoud
Jess McCauley
Stephanie Atwell
Tai Chung 
Stephanie Atwell
TBD
Sujata Singh
Tai Chung
Jess McCauley
Elyse Rynhoud
Tai Chung
Stephanie Atwell
Stephanie Atwell
TBD
Elyse Rynhoud 
Sujata Singh

TEACHERS BY DEPARTMENT

ENGLISH

STAFF 
Boegman, John 
Carattini, Valerie
Cohen, Sandra
Dai, Chelbert
*Dotson, Jean
Geers, Katherine
Kang, Flora
*LaRosa, Nina
Low, Yu Cong Colin
Marple, Ryan
Rath, Brian
Waller, Elizabeth
Weed-Wolnick, Pat (ELD Chair)
EMAIL
jboegman@fusdk12.net
vcarattini@fusdk12.net
scohen@fusdk12.net
cdai@fusdk12.net 
loisjeandotson@fusdk12.net
kgeers@fusdk12.net
ekang@fusdk12.net
nlarosa@fusdk12.net
ylow@fusdk12.net
rmarple@fusdk12.net 
brath@fusdk12.net
ewaller@fusdk12.net 
pweed-wolnick@fusdk12.net 
EXTN
37054
37111
37074
37377
37055
37108
37096
37379
37156
37375
37095
37056
37024
*Co-Dept Chair    

MATH

STAFF
Bates, Nathaniel
Hoffman, James (Ohlone)
Jan, Michael
Kobylecky, Martin
Lau, David
Liu, Bellamy
Nguyen, Denise
Patil, Mugdha
Robinson, Tyler
Rusu, Iulia
Sahin, Umit
Saldana, Freddy
Saldivar, Melissa
*Sugden, Scott
Tseng, Lei
 
*Dept Chair 
EMAIL 
nbates@fusdk12.net
jhoffman@fusdk12.net 
mjan@fusdk12.net 
mkobylecky@fusdk12.net 
dlau@fusdk12.net 
bliu@fusdk12.net 
dnguyen@fusdk12.net 
mpatil@fusdk12.net 
trobinson@fusdk12.net
irusu@fusdk12.net
usahin@fusdk12.net
fsaldana@fusdk12.net
msaldivar@fusdk12.net
ssugden@fusdk12.net
htseng@fusdk12.net 
 
EXTN 
37037
37008
37002
37010
37038
37009
37014
37039
37082
37007
37009
37032
37001
37013
37004
 

SOCIAL STUDIES

STAFF
Bellotti, Anthony
Benton, Nancy
Hui, Karl
Jeffers, Bill
Kearns, Stephanie
Macasero, Cyril
Mathis, Kim
Peterson, Spenser
Remmers, Toby
Salazar, Tanya
Usrey, Joseph
Vierk, Matt 
Williams, Katherine
 
*Dept. Chair 
EMAIL
tbellotti@fusdk12.net
nbenton@fusdk12.net
khui@fusdk12.net
bjeffers@fusdk12.net
skearns@fusdk12.net
cmacasero@fusdk12.net
kmathis@fusdk12.net
sbpeterson@fusdk12.net
tremmers@fusdk12.net
tsalazar@fusdk12.net
jusrey@fusdk12.net
mvierk@fusdk12.net  
kewilliams@fusdk12.net
EXTN
37028
37031
37015
37022
37021
37036
37029
37017
37016
37023
37026
37084 
37018

SCIENCE 

STAFF
Ishimine, Lisa
Kuei, Katy
*Kumar, Sai 
Magana, Martha 
Melcic Lane
Mueller, Sarah
Sawicka, Dorota
Seremeta, Oana
Sharma, Portia
Sultana, Arshiya
Ware, Karrie
Ware-Hartbeck, Lauren
 
*Dept. Chair 
EMAIL
lishimine@fusdk12.net
lkuei@fusdk12.net
skumar@fusdk12.net 
mmagana@fusdk12.net 
lmelcic@fusdk12.net 
smueller@fusdk12.net 
dsawicka@fusdk12.net
oseremeta@fusdk12.net 
psharma1@fusdk12.net
asultana@fusdk12.net 
kware@fusdk12.net 
lwarehartbeck@fusdk12.net
   
EXTN
37087
37053
37047
37044
37109
37052
37046
37051
37043
37110
37042
37041

FINE ARTS

STAFF 
Beckel, Bryce
Hobbs, Jenna
Hui, Donald
Kraft, Monica
Stampfli, Eric
  
*TBD
EMAIL 
bbeckel@fusdk12.net
jhobbs@fusdk12.net
dhui@fusdk12.net 
mkraft@fusdk12.net 
estampfli@mvrop.org
EXTN
37059 
37057
37129
37102
37058 

WORLD LANGUAGE

STAFF 
*Evans, Jill
Magana, Leticia 
McCarthy, Lin
Robles-Gracida, Nancy 
Sartori, Herveline 
Smith, Daniris
Zhang, Qian
 
*Dept. Chair 
EMAIL
jievans@fusdk12.net
lmagana@fusdk12.net
lmccarthy@fusdk12.net
nroblesgracida@fusdk12.net
hsartori@fusdk12.net
danirissmith@fusdk12.net
qzhang@fusdk12.net 

EXTN
37076 
37090 
37031
37089
37081  
37373 
37079

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

STAFF 
Breazeale, Benny
Kaeo, Melissa 
Marden, Jack 
Randazzo, Stephanie 
*Vaz, Pete  
 
*Dept. Chair 
 
EMAIL
bbreazeale@fusdk12.net 
mkaeo@fusdk12.net 
jmarden@fusdk12.net 
srandazzo@fusdk12.net
pvaz@fusdk12.net 
EXTN 
37086 
37566 
37553
37065
37066

SPECIAL EDUCATION

STAFF 
Atwell, Stephanie 
Chung, Tai 
Loo, Jessica
*McCauley, Jess 
Rynhoud, Elyse
Sanders, Miriam
Singh, Sujata
 
*Dept. Chair 
EMAIL
satwell@fusdk12.net
tchung@fusdk12.net
cloo@fusdk12.net
jmccauley@fusdk12.net
erynhoud@fusdk12.net
msanders@fusdk12.net
sujatasingh@fusdk12.net
 
EXTN 
37019
37372
37380
37378
37088
37129
37374
 

HEALTH

STAFF 
*Ruebling, Cate 
Ware-Hartbeck, Lauren 
 
*Dept. Chair 
 
EMAIL
cruebling@fusdk12.net
lware-hartbeck@fusdk12.net
 
EXTN
37371
37041

ROP - OTHER

STAFF 
Breazeale, Ben 
Randazzo, Stephanie
Boyer, Julie
Stampfli, Eric
Sartori, Herveline
Weed-Wolnick, Pat 
EMAIL
Activities Director
Athletics Director
Teacher Librarian
Digital Imaging - ROP
LINK Crew
ELD (English)
 
EXTN
37066
37065
37070
37058
37081 
37024